I’m Afraid

I’m afraid

I’m afraid of this sadness

I’m afraid of voices in my head

I’m afraid of this confusions

I don’t know how long this would take

I’m afraid that i could never be happy again

I’m afraid of forgetting

Forget how does it feel to be happy

Forget how does it feel to be hopeful

Forget that we could be full of excitement

Forget how does it feel to be loved

I’m afraid that this would take my whole life

I’m afraid of tired and giving up

I’m afraid that i could never see the world as shining as i used to be

I’m afraid that i would give up my faith

I’m afraid that i would be afraid to be brave and start over

I’m afraid

And you know, i’m afraid that i already broken and scattered to pieces

I’m afraid this happens, because of me

I’m afraid that i hate myself for being this weak

I’m afraid

One thought on “I’m Afraid

Leave a Reply

